Research Services

ZeSys supports you in innovations for your company

ZeSys supports you with:

  • commercial research and development projects

  • funded research and development projects

  • Cooperation with small, medium-sized and large companies

  • the organisation of project management

  • Development and coordination of research networks/ ZIM cooperation networks

embedded systems

Independently working small computers or software, which are nowadays used in almost all areas and make handling extremely easy. They control, monitor and communicate autonomously and work in the background of most technical devices and systems.

Topics

  • Software

  • Hardware

  • Measurement technology

  • System integration

  • Quality control for hardware and software

  • Medical Technology

  • Environmental Technology

  • Image recognition and evaluation method

  • Telemetry

  • alternative power generation

  • Communication Technologies

  • Transport technologies

  • Security Technologies

ZeSys e.V. is your recognized and experienced, organically grown research service provider in the fields of software, hardware, measurement technology, system integration, quality assurance for hardware and software, medical and environmental technology, image recognition and evaluation methods, telemetry and alternative energy production as well as communication, transport and security technologies.

 

ZeSys e.V. is recognised as a research institution by the AiF Projekt GmbH and is therefore on an equal footing with universities, colleges and other state research institutions.

 

 

We support industrial partners in the design and implementation of research and development projects, prepare funding applications and also carry out contract research and development outside of funded projects.

 

ZeSys e.V. has a distinct flexibility in project implementation and is therefore the ideal partner especially for small and medium-sized companies, but we also have experience in cooperation with large companies.

ZeSys e.V.

Sitemap

ZeSys e.V.

Wagner-Régeny-Straße 16; 12489 Berlin; Deutschland; Tel:  +49 30 6392 3319; Fax: +49 30 6392 3320

Forschungs-dienstleistungen

ZeSys unterstützt Sie bei Innovationen für Ihr Unternehmen

ZeSys unterstützt Sie bei:

  • kommerziellen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten

  • geförderten Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten

  • Kooperation mit kleinen, mittelständischen und Großunternehmen

  • der Organisation des Projektmanagements

  • Aufbau und Koordination von Forschungsnetzwerken/ ZIM Kooperationsnetzwerke

embedded systems

Selbstständig arbeitende kleine Rechner bzw. Software, die heutzutage in nahezu allen Bereichen angewendet werden und die Handhabung extrem erleichtern. Sie steuern, überwachen und kommunizieren autonom und arbeiten im Hintergrund der meisten technischen Geräte und Anlagen.

Themenfelder

  • Software

  • Hardware

  • Messtechnik

  • Systemintegration

  • Qualitätssicherung für Hard- und Software

  • Medizintechnik

  • Umwelttechnik

  • Bilderkennungs- und Auswertungsverfahren

  • Telemetrie

  • alternative Energiegewinnung

  • Kommunikationstechnologien

  • Transporttechnologien

  • Sicherheitstechnologien

ZeSys e.V. ist Ihr anerkannter und erfahrener, organisch gewachsener Forschungsdienstleister auf den Gebieten Software, Hardware, Messtechnik, Systemintegration, Qualitätssicherung für Hard- und Software, Medizin- und Umwelttechnik, Bilderkennungs- und Auswertungsverfahren, Telemetrie und alternative Energiegewinnung sowie Kommunikations-, Transport- und Sicherheitstechnologien.

ZeSys e.V. ist durch die AiF Projekt GmbH als Forschungseinrichtung anerkannt und damit Universitäten, Hochschulen und anderen staatlichen Forschungseinrichtungen gleichgestellt.

Wir unterstützen Industriepartner bei der Konzeption und Durchführung von Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhaben, erstellen Förderanträge und führen auch außerhalb von geförderten Projekten Auftragsforschung und -entwicklung durch.

ZeSys e.V. verfügt über eine ausgeprägte Flexibilität bei der Projektdurchführung und ist damit der ideale Partner besonders für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen, wir haben aber auch Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit Großunternehmen.